Skip Navigation

School Visits, College Fairs, Chats & Off-Campus Interviews

Calendar

Fri. Sep. 12

  • College Fair
    • Fort Worth Private Schools College Day (FWCD)
    • 9:00 am, Fort Worth Country Day, Fort Worth, TX

Sat. Sep. 13

  • College Fair
    • Dallas College Previews
    • 1:00 pm, St. Mark's School of Texas, Dallas, TX
  • College Fair
    • KIPP Through College Program, Atlanta Collegiate
    • 1:00 pm, KIPP Atlanta Collegiate High School, Atlanta, GA

Sun. Sep. 14

  • College Fair
    • Woodward Academy College Fair
    • 2:00 pm, College Park, GA

Mon. Sep. 15

  • College Fair
    • The Lovett School College Day
    • 8:45 am, Atlanta, GA
  • College Fair
    • Westminster's College Day Fair
    • 12:00 pm, Atlanta, GA

Tue. Sep. 16

  • College Fair
    • Darlington School College Fair
    • 10:30 am, Rome, GA
  • College Fair
    • Girls Preparatory School and McCallie School College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Girls Preparatory School, Chattanooga, TN

Thu. Sep. 18

  • College Fair
    • Milton Academy Mini-College Fair
    • 6:15 pm, Milton, MA

Mon. Sep. 22

  • College Fair
    • Bow High School College and Career Fair
    • 11:00 am, Bow, NH

Tue. Sep. 23

  • College Fair
    • St. Paul's School College Mini-Fair
    • Concord, NH

Wed. Sep. 24

  • College Fair
    • Phillips Academy Andover College Fair
    • Andover, MA
  • College Fair
    • Southwest Philadelphia Regional College Fair
    • 6:30 pm, Boys' Latin of Philadelphia Charter School, Philadelphia, PA

Thu. Sep. 25

  • College Fair
    • Phillips Exeter Academy College Fair
    • 9:45 am, Exeter, NH

Sun. Sep. 28

  • College Fair
    • NACAC Greater Arizona College Fair
    • 11:00 am, Phoenix Convention Center, AZ
  • College Fair
    • MISP College Fair
    • 12:30 pm, Minnehaha Academy Upper School Campus, Minneapolis, MN
  • College Fair
    • Golden Circle College Fair
    • 12:30 pm, Iowa Events Center - Hy-Vee Hall, Des Moines, IA

Mon. Sep. 29

  • College Fair
    • Mesa Public Schools College Fair/Op Shop
    • 6:00 pm, Skyline High School, Mesa, AZ

Tue. Sep. 30

  • College Fair
    • Salpointe Catholic High School College Fair
    • 3:00 pm, Tucson, AZ
  • College Fair
    • Tucson Unified School District College Night
    • 6:30 pm, Tucson Convention Center Exhibition Hall, Tuscon, AZ