Skip Navigation

Coaching Staff

Last Name First Name Title Varsity Sport Ext. Building Rm. Email Address Mailstop
Rushing
Aaron
Head Coach
Baseball
4051
Rec Ctr
231
arushing@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Christensen Jim Asst Coach Baseball 4051 Rec Ctr 251 christecj@charter.net F-RECCTR
Jeppson Neal Asst Coach Baseball 5782 Laird Stadium 204 njeppson@carleton.edu F-STADIUM
Kalland Guy Head Coach Men's Basketball 4055
West Gym
202
gkalland@carleton.edu
1-W GYM
Christensen Matt Asst Coach Men's Basketball 4448 West Gym 200 mchriste@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Davis Ben Asst Coach Men's Basketball 4448 West Gym 200 bdavis@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Hayes Jim Asst Coach Men's Basketball 5841 West Gym 205 jihayes@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Kosiba
Cassie
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
4058
West Gym
208
ckosiba@carleton.edu
1-W GYM
Jaynes Andy Asst Coach Women's Basketball 4058 West Gym 208 ajaynes@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Theriault Scott Asst Coach Women's Basketball 4058 West Gym 208 stheriau@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Ricks
Dave
Head Coach
Men's Cross Country
7808
Rec Ctr
234
daricks@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Rock Andrew Asst Coach Men's Cross Country 7150 Rec Ctr 227 arock@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Ricks Donna
Head Coach
Women's Cross Country
4485
Rec Ctr
232
dricks@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Funke-Harris Cassie Asst Coach Women's Cross Country 4485 Rec Ctr 232 cfunke@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Ramler
Kurt
Head Coach
Football
4054
Stadium
202B
kramler@carleton.edu
1-STADIU
Bell Tom Asst Coach Football 5780 Stadium 204A tbell44@yahoo.com 1-STADIU
TBD Asst Coach Football 7143 Stadium 110A 1-STADIU
Jeppson Neal Asst Coach Football 5782 Stadium 204A njeppson@carleton.edu 1-STADIU
Newberry Bob Asst Coach Football 5781 Stadium 110D 1-STADIU
Pagel Bob Asst Coach Football 7131 Stadium 110B bpagel@carleton.edu 1-STADIU
Rushing Aaron Asst Coach Football 4051 Rec Ctr 231 arushing@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
TBD Asst Coach Football 5783 Stadium 202A 1-STADIU
Ericksen
Jerry
Head Coach
Men's Golf
4052
West Gym
207
gerickse@carleton.edu
1-W GYM
Sieger
Eric
Head Coach
Women's Golf
4183
Leighton
411
esieger@carleton.edu
1-W GYM
Theriault Scott Asst Coach Women's Golf 4058 West Gym 208 stheriau@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Carlson
Bob
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
5840
Cowling
106
rcarlson@carleton.edu
4-COWLING
Petty Josh Asst Coach Men's Soccer 5840 Cowling 106 jpetty@carleton.edu 4-COWLING
Gudeman
Keren
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
4484
Cowling
100
kgudeman@carleton.edu
4-COWLING
Cassidy Neil Asst Coach Women's Soccer 4484 Cowling 100 ncassidy@carleton.edu 4-COWLING
Erickson
Amy
Head Coach
Softball
5898
Rec Ctr
230
aerickson@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Long Mari Jo Volunteer Asst Coach Softball 4485 Rec Ctr 232 marijolong@gmail.com F-RECCTR
Ryden Rob Asst Coach Softball 5898 Rec Ctr 230 robryden@gmail.com F-RECCTR
Clark
Andy
Head Coach
Men's Swim/Dive
4584
West Gym
206
aclark@carleton.edu
1-W GYM
Larsen Brooke Asst Coach Men's Swim/Dive 4076 West Gym 205 blarsen@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Johnson Craig Asst Coach Men's Swim/Dive 4584 West Gym 206 crjohnso@carleton.ed 1-W GYM
Kortuem Gabe Diving Coach Men's Swim/Dive 4584 West Gym 206 gkortuem@faribault.k12.mn.us 1-W GYM
Clark
Andy
Head Coach
Women's Swim/Dive
4584
West Gym
206
aclark@carleton.edu
1-W GYM
Larsen Brooke Asst Coach Women's Swim/Dive 4076 West Gym 205 blarsen@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Kortuem Gabe Diving Coach Women's Swim/Dive 4584 West Gym 206 gkortuem@faribault.k12.mn.us 1-W GYM
Johnson Craig Asst Coach Women's Swim/Dive 4584 West Gym 206 crjohnso@carleton.edu 1-W GYM
Zweifel
Stephan
Head Coach
Men's Tennis
4385
Hulings
309
szweifel@carleton.edu
2-BIO
Pruitt Zach Asst Coach Men's Tennis 4053 Rec Ctr 234 zpruitt@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Battaglini
Luciano
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
4053
Rec Ctr
233
lhbattag@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Pruitt Zach Asst Coach Women's Tennis 4053 Rec Ctr 234 zpruitt@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Ricks
Dave
Head Coach
Men's Track & Field
7808
Rec Ctr
234
daricks@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Rock Andrew Asst Coach Men's Track & Field 7150 Rec Ctr 227 arock@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Lunder Leon Asst Coach Men's Track & Field 4056 Rec Ctr 228 llunder@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Schoen Josh Asst Coach Men's Track & Field 7808 Rec Ctr 234 jschoen@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Huyck Bill Asst Coach Men's Track & Field 7808 Rec Ctr 234 whuyck@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Ricks
Donna
Head Coach
Women's Track & Field
4485
Rec Ctr
232
dricks@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Funke-Harris Cassie Asst Coach Women's Track & Field 4485 Rec Ctr 232 cfunke@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Gudeman Keren Asst Coach Women's Track & Field 4484 Cowling 100 kgudeman@carleton.edu 4-COWLING
Lunder Leon Asst Coach Women's Track & Field 4056 Rec Ctr 228 llunder@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Jaynes
Heidi
Head Coach
Volleyball
4447
Rec Ctr
229
hjaynes@carleton.edu
F-RECCTR
Caron Shelley Asst Coach Volleyball 4481 Rec Ctr 229 mcaron@carleton.edu F-RECCTR
Erickson Amy Asst Coach Volleyball 5898 REc Ctr 230 aerickson@carleton.edu F-RECCTR