Skip Navigation
  • August 31, 2014

    Jordy Cammarota Blasts Knights Past Grinnell in OT

    After playing a full 90 minutes of regulation without a deciding goal, Jordy Cammarota handed the Carleton College men’s soccer team an overtime victory over Grinnell College with a 22-yard laser to the upper left corner of the net.

  • August 29, 2014

    2014 Season Preview

    Carleton Men's Soccer kicks off its season this weekend, and a strong performance in non-conference action could give the Knights momentum heading into what figures to be another tough MIAC schedule in 2014.

  • January 30, 2014

    Knights Earn Academic All-Conference for Fall 2013

    The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) announced its all 2013 Academic All-Conference honorees today, with Carleton student-athletes earning distinction 29 times.

  • December 31, 2013

    Year in Review — Looking Back at 2013

    As the calendar prepares to flip to a new year, Knights Online looks back at some of the top storylines from the last 12 months. With 20 varsity sports, our panel of judges couldn't fit everything into our top-10 list, but we think you'll enjoy this stroll down memory lane...and get excited about the prospects of what might happen in 2014. Happy New Year!

  • December 16, 2013

    Bartholomay Repeats as NSCAA All-American; Three Land on All-Region Squad

    Carleton College senior defender Neil Bartholomay added yet another award to his athletic résumé as he was a repeat selection to the NCAA Division III All-America Team as announced by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America. Bartholomay was joined on the NSCAA’s All-North Region team by forward Branden McGarrity and midfielder Will Corcoran.

  • December 16, 2013

    Knights Receive Scholar All Region, All American Honors

    For the second consecutive year, Neil Bartholomay was named to the National Soccer Coaches Association of America’s (NSCAA) Scholar All-America second team, a testament to his work on and off the field at Carleton. In addition, Ben Walsh and Devin Tomson-Moylan received All-Region Scholar awards.