Skip Navigation

Schedule and Results: 2014-2015

Change Season:   

Home games listed in bold.

Date Opponent / Event City, State (Site) Time
1/31  Saint Mary's University Winona, Minn.  (Winona Tennis Center) 12:30 p.m. 
1/31  University of Wisconsin La-Crosse  Winona, Minn.  (Winona Tennis Center) 3:30 p.m. 
2/1  College of St Scholastica  Lakeville, Minn.  (Life Time Fitness) 12:30 p.m. 
2/7  Carroll College  Milwaukee, Wis.  (TBA) 11:00 a.m. 
2/7  Wisconsin Lutheran College  Milwaukee, Wis.  (TBA) 2:00 p.m. 
2/8  Carthage College  Milwaukee, Wis.  (TBA) 10:30 a.m. 
2/14  Grinnell College  Urbandale, Iowa  (Lifetime Fitness) 5:00 p.m. 
2/22  St. Cloud State (D-II)  Lakeville, Minn.  (Life Time Fitness) 12:30 p.m. 
3/1  University of St. Thomas St. Paul, Minn.  (TBA) TBA 
3/6  Bethel University Lakeville, Minn.  (Life Time Fitness) 6:30 p.m. 
3/7  Concordia College Fargo, N.D.  (TBA) TBA 
3/20  Allegheny College  Hilton Head Island, S.C.  (TBA) 9:00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. CDT 
3/23  Nebraska Wesleyan University  Hilton Head Island, S.C.  (TBA) 5:00 p.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. CDT 
3/24  TBA  Hilton Head Island, S.C.  (TBA) 12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT 
3/26  University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire  Hilton Head Island, S.C.  (TBA) 12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT 
4/12  Luther College  Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field Courts) 1:00 p.m. 
4/15  St. Olaf College Northfield, Minn.  (Carlson Tennis Courts) 4:00 p.m. 
4/17  Hamline University St. Paul, Minn.  (Holt Tennis Courts) 4:00 p.m. 
4/18  Macalester College Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field Courts) 11:00 a.m. 
4/25  Gustavus Adolphus College Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field Courts) 2:30 p.m. 
4/26  Saint John's University Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field Courts) 1:00 p.m. 

Bold indicates home contest
*indicates MIAC contest
All times Central unless indicated
All times/dates subject to change