Skip Navigation

Varsity Athletics

Women's Cross Country

Carleton Athletics
Go

Schedule and Results: 2016

Change Season:   

Home games listed in bold.

Date Opponent / Event City, State (Site) Time
9/2  Augustana Twilight  Sioux Falls, S.D.  (Yankton Trail Park) 8:30 p.m. 
9/10  Les Duke Invitational  Grinnell, Iowa  (Grinnell College) 10:00 a.m. 
9/17  St. Olaf Invitational  Northfield, Minn.  (St. Olaf Cross Country Trails) 10:00 a.m. 
10/1  Running of the Cows  Northfield, Minn.  (Carleton Arboretum) 10:30 a.m. 
10/15  UW-La Crosse Tori Neubauer Invitational  Ettrick, Wis.  (Ettrick Golf Course) 11:30 a.m. 
10/15  Inter-Regional Border Battle  Glassboro, NJ  (Rowan University)) 11:45 a.m. (ET) / 10:45 a.m. (CT) 
10/29  MIAC Championships  St. Paul, Minn.  (Como Park Golf Course) 12:00 p.m. 
11/9  The Great Karhu Shoe Race  Northfield, Minn.  (Carleton Arboretum) 4:00 p.m. 
11/12  NCAA Central Region Championships  Northfield, Minn.  (Carleton Arboretum) 11:00 a.m. 
11/19  NCAA Cross Country Championships  Louisville, Ky.  (E.P. Tom Sawyer Park) 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 10:00 a.m. (CT)