Skip Navigation

Schedule and Results: 2015

Change Season:   

Home games listed in bold.

Date Opponent / Event City, State (Site) Time
9/2  Whitworth University  Spokane, Wash.  (Whitworth Soccer Field) 12:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. CT 
9/4  George Fox University  Newberg, Ore.  (Austin Sports Complx) 6:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. CT 
9/6  Lewis & Clark College  Portland, Ore.  (Griswold Stadium) 4:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. CT 
9/11  Grinnell College  Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 4:00 p.m. 
9/13  College of St. Scholastica  Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 3:00 p.m. 
9/15  St. Catherine University Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 4:00 p.m. 
9/19  Augsburg College Minneapolis, Minn.  (Edor Nelson Field) 7:30 p.m. 
9/26  College of Saint Benedict Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 3:30 p.m. 
9/30  Bethel University St. Paul, Minn.  (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 4:00 p.m. 
10/3  Gustavus Adolphus College Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 3:30 p.m. 
10/4  Luther College  Decorah, Iowa  TBA 
10/10  Concordia College Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 3:30 p.m. 
10/13  Hamline University St. Paul, Minn.  (Pat Paterson Fields) 4:00 p.m. 
10/17  Macalester College Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 3:30 p.m. 
10/24  St. Olaf College Northfield, Minn.  (Rolf Mellby Field) 3:30 p.m. 
10/28  University of St. Thomas St. Paul, Minn.  (O'Shaughnessy Stadium) 3:30 p.m. 
10/31  Saint Mary's University Northfield, Minn.  (Bell Field) 3:30 p.m. 

*-indicates Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference contest
bold indicates home contest
All times Central/subject to change