Calendar of Events Submit An Event

Previous Month  July 2012  Next Month
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    


 Select date:

 View information for:
ALL EVENTS
Events of interest to these groups:
  Students
  Faculty
  Staff
  Alumni
  General Public

Only the categories checked  below:
  Alumni Events
  Athletics & Recreation
  Exhibitions
  General Events
  Lectures/Presentations
  Music Events
  Theater/Dance/Film
  Meetings
  Student Sponsored Events
  Religious Events

  

  Also View: Next Month

Events scheduled for: July

Note: Events subject to change. Please check with the listed contact person before making plans based on these listings.

Tuesday, July 3
TodayInternet service maintenance - no disruption planned
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
Wednesday, July 4
TodayIndependence Day
Today*Bookstore Closed* Public event
9:00 a.m. Fourth of July Bike Criterium
Thursday, July 5
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, July 6
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
10:00 p.m. Goodsell Observatory Open House Public event
Saturday, July 7
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
11:00 a.m. Berry Picking!
Tuesday, July 10
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
7:30 p.m. Film Screening: GROUNDHOG DAY Public event
Wednesday, July 11
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, July 12
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, July 13
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
6:00 p.m. Server Maintenance-Monthly Windows Server Patching
Saturday, July 14
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
Monday, July 16
5:30 a.m. Wireless unavailable for up to 1 hour
8:00 a.m. Moodle 2 goes live!
Tuesday, July 17
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
7:30 p.m. Film Screening: AFTER LIFE Public event
Wednesday, July 18
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, July 19
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, July 20
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
Saturday, July 21
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
2:00 p.m. Mall of America and The Dark Knight Rises Movie Bus
Tuesday, July 24
8:00 a.m. TIAA-CREF Individual Retirement Counseling
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
7:30 p.m. Film Screening: THE CRYING GAME Public event
Wednesday, July 25
8:00 a.m. TIAA-CREF Individual Retirement Counseling
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, July 26
7:00 a.m. Crazy Daze
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, July 27
8:00 a.m. Humanities Center Student Researcher Workshops
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
6:30 p.m. Olympics Opening Ceremony
Saturday, July 28
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
Tuesday, July 31
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
7:30 p.m. Film Screening: LOCAL HERO Public event

Would you like your events to appear on this campus events calendar, and/or your own department or group web site? Contact the Web Services Group to learn how to add your events through the Reason content management system.

Log in.