The Academic Standing Committee is comprised of 3 faculty members, 3 students, and administrators.  Membership for 2015-2016:


Mark Krusemeyer–Committee Chair
Professor of Mathematics

Deborah Gross
Professor of Chemistry

Mihaela Czobor-Lupp
Assistant Professor of Political Science


Adam Canady '16
Computer Science Major

Avery Naughton '18

Lindsey Walters '16
History and African/African American Studies Majors

Administrative Staff

Joe Baggot–Coordinator
Associate Dean of Students

Cathy Carlson
Associate Dean of Students

Emy Farley

George Shuffelton
Associate Dean of the College

Julie Thornton
Associate Dean of Students