ITS Staff


Janet Scannell
Janet Scannell Profile
Chief Technology Officer
Rob Alaimo Profile
Lead Systems Engineer
Julie Anderson Profile
Director of Web Services
Rebecca Barkmeier
Desktop Systems Administrator
Troy Barkmeier Profile
Desktop Systems Administrator
Russ Bauer Profile
Enterprise Analyst/Developer
Carly Born Profile
Academic Technologist
Kevin Chapman
Computing Support Specialist
Julie Creamer Profile
Director of Enterprise Information Services
Michael Decker Profile
Hardware Asset Manager
Chris Dlugosz ’92
Network Architect
Dave Flynn ’04 Profile
Manager of Systems & Infrastructure
Doug Foxgrover
Academic Technologist for Presentation & Visual Design
Curator of the Carleton Weather Database
Travis Freudenberg Profile
Computing Support Specialist
Richard Goerwitz Profile
Database Admin and Integrator/Data Warehouse Architect
Rich Graves
Information Security Officer
Sophie Grossman ’16 Profile
Assistant Hardware Asset Manager - Temporary
Tammy Hanek Profile
Presentation Technology Specialist
Randy Hoffner
Science Support Specialist
Dann Hurlbert Profile
Media and Design Specialist
David Huyck ’98 Profile
Senior Web Application Developer
Jeremy Kramer
Applications Support Programmer
Paula Lackie Profile
Academic Technologist
Les LaCroix ’79
Strategic Technologist
Matt Lauer
Web Administrator/Developer
Matthew Lauterbach Profile
Enterprise Application Administrator
Candyce Lelm
Technology Purchasing Coordinator & Office Manager
Matthew Lundberg Profile
Events Support Specialist
Eric Mistry Profile
Associate for Academic Technology
Sande Nissen
Desktop Systems Administrator
Sara Oster Profile
Database Administrator
Jim Pierret Profile
Presentation Technology Specialist
Bryan Reed Profile
Systems Administrator
Austin Robinson-Coolidge Profile
Director of Technology Support
Janet Russell
Director of Academic Technology
Celeste Sharpe
Academic Technologist for Instructional Technology
Kendra Strode ’10 Profile
Computing Support Specialist
Bryan Thieling Profile
Systems Administrator
Neal Weeg
Applications Support Programmer
Andrew Wilson
Academic Technologist for Digital Scholarship
Mary Ann Wroblewski
Telecommunications Specialist


Dimitri Laing ’19 Profile