Water Polo

 Please visit the New Water Polo site

Club Officers 2016-17

President: Willa Langworthy
Vice-President: Daniel Lewitz
Treasurer: Grace Babbs
Safety Officer: Adam Tigar
Coach: Grace Babbs

Interested in Water Polo? Contact Willa Langworthy (langworthyw@carleton.edu

2016-2017 Roster

Coming Soon!

2016-2017 Schedule

St. Mary's University Tournament: September 17th and 18th
Carleton College Tournament: September 24th and 25th
Macalester Tournament: October 2nd and 3rd
Heartland Division Championship: October 15th and 16th

Other Club Sports