Synchronized Swimming


Synchronized Swimming 

Club Officers 2015-16

President: Hannah Quinn
Vice-President: Laina Cross
Treasurer: Grace Babbs
Safety Officer: Avery Cheng

Interested in Synchronized Swimming? Contact Hannah Quinn (

2015-2016 Roster

Hannah Quinn
Laina Cross
Rebecca Liu
Grace Babbs
Avery Cheng
Fangge Deng
JiYoung Lee

2015-2016 Schedule

February 13th at Carleton
February 28th at Colorado St.
March 23rd-26th at the University of Florida


About the Synchronized Swimming Club

In 1998 Carleton became the first Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) school to offer synchronized swimming as a varsity sport. Nine other schools across the nation, ranging from Division I institutions to schools closer to Carleton in enrollment size currently have varsity synchronized swimming programs. The Knights finished a program-best 10th at the 2007 U.S. Collegiate Championships.  In April 2010, the team moved to the Club Sport level.


Other Club Sports