Skip Navigation

Hours of Operation

RECREATION CENTER - SUMMER HOURS

*All P.E.A.R. facilities will be closed the June 30-July 6 for steam shut-down. Other adjustments to hours and will be posted in advance.

Monday, June 23 – Friday, September 12

Monday – Friday                         6:30am – 7pm
Saturday                                       8am – Noon
Sunday                                            CLOSED

The Wall & Bouldering - Summer hours 4-6:30pm on the dates below:

Monday July 7 & Wednesday July 9

Monday July 14 & Wednesday July 16

Monday July 21 & Wednesday July 23

Monday August 25 & Wednesday August 27

Monday September 1 & Wednesday September 3

Monday September 8 & Wednesday September 10

Cowling Building  June 9 - Sept. 12

Monday–Friday              10:00am–6:00pm
Saturday                             CLOSED
Sunday                               CLOSED

*COWLING will be closed the June 23-July 6 for steam shut-down and construction projects.

Cowling Pool

Mon./Wed.   7:30-9am and 12:30-1:30pm
Tues./Thurs./Fridays           11:30am-1:30pm                                             
Mon - Friday                        4:00-6:00pm

Stadium Fitness Center

Monday - Friday 10am - 2pm
Weekends -- CLOSED

West Gym Building 

CLOSED FOR SUMMER

  

*All P.E.A.R. facilities will be closed the June 30-July 6 for steam shut-down. Other adjustments to hours and will be posted in advance.