Skip Navigation

SAC Representatives

The campus is divided into eight geographic areas. One representative and one alternate represent each area unless the number of SAC members in the area exceeds twenty, in which case an additional representative and alternate are elected.

East Side

  • Representative
    • Sue Jandro
  • Alternate
    • Patt Germann
  • Buildings Represented
    • Boliou Hall
    • CMC
    • Goodsell Observatory
    • Hulings Hall
    • LDC
    • Mudd Hall
    • Music Hall
    • Olin Hall
    • Rec Center
    • The Cave


  • Representative
    • Vonnie Otte
  • Alternate
    • Cindy Spehn
    Buildings Represented
    • West Gymnasium
    • Gould Library
    • Laird Hall


  • Representative
    • Kelly Roehl
  • Alternate
    • Vacant


  • Representative
    • Mary Amy
  • Alternate
    • Andrea Kubinski
  • Buildings Represented
    • Sayles-Hill Campus Center
    • Facilities
    • Severance

South Side

  • Representative
    • Vacant
  • Alternate
    • Kristen Askeland
  • Buildings Represented
    • Bird House
    • Henrickson House
    • Henry House
    • Hoppin House
    • Johnson House
    • Nutting House
    • SERC
    • Strong House
    • Weitz Center
    • Skinner Chapel
    • Scoville

Buildings and Geographic Areas

A list of the buildings and geographical areas represented by SAC members.

Building Geographic Area Building Geographic Area
Bird House South Side Library Central
Boliou East Side Mudd East Side
Cave East Side Music Hall East Side
Chapel South Side Musser Hall South Side
CMC East Side Nutting House South Side
Davis South Side Olin East Side
Facilities West Side Rec Center East Side
Goodsell East Side Sayles-Hill West Side
Henrickson House South Side SERC South Side
Henry House South Side Scoville South Side
Hoppin House South Side Severence West Side
Hulings East Side Shop West Side
Johnson House South Side Strong House South Side
Laird Central West Gym Central
LDC East Side Willis South Side
Leighton Leighton Weitz Center South Side