Skip Navigation

Student Departmental Advisers

Student Departmental Advisors for 2014-15 are Will Sheffer for Art History and Sara Brooks for Studio Art.

2013-14 are Hannah Tuggle for Art History and Ella Kampelman for Studio Art.


Student Departmental Advisers are appointed by the Dean of the College office annually. SDAs have general information about college academic polices and procedures but are particularly knowledgeable about courses, sequences and requirements in their major departments.