Skip Navigation

Development Office Staff

Mailing Address

Carleton College Development Office
One North College Street
Northfield, MN 55057

Phone: 800-492-2275
Fax: 507-222-4242

Director of Development

Gayle McJunkin
Associate Vice President for External Relations
Director of Development
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: gmcjunki@carleton.edu

Sue Streefland
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Development
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: sstreefl@carleton.edu

Major and Planned Giving Staff

Dan Rustad
Director of Leadership Giving
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: drustad@carleton.edu

Christian Hakala '94
Director of Individual Giving
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: chakala@carleton.edu

Todd Orjala
Development Officer
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: torjala@carleton.edu

Lynne M. Wilmot '89
Director of Gift Planning
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: lwilmot@carleton.edu

Jennifer Foth
Planned Giving Officer
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4200
Email: jfoth@carleton.edu

Melissa Muhlenkort
Planned Giving Administrator
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4201
Email: mmuhlenkort@carleton.edu


50th Reunion Staff

Mari Aylin
Director of 50th Reunion Programs
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4203
Email: maylin@carleton.edu

Mary Niebur
50th Reunion Assistant
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-4198
Email: mniebur@carleton.edu

Prospect Research Staff

Patrick Thompson
Prospect Research Officer
Office: 200 Division Street, Suite 300
Phone: 507-222-5440
Email: ptthompson@carleton.edu