Leadership Board and Task Force Members

Leadership Board

Chihade Chihade faculty rep, term through 2017-2018 jchihade@carleton.edu x7446
Dallager Christopher ex officio, Disability Services cdallager@carleton.edu x5250
Dunnewold Mary ex officio, Title IX mdunnewold@carleton.edu x4569
Estill Adriana faculty co-chair aestill@carleton.edu x7498
Evertz Kathy staff co-chair kevertz@carleton.edu x4015
Fure-Slocum Carolyn ex officio, Chaplain cfureslo@carleton.edu x4003
Haave Laura ex officio, GSC lhaave@carleton.edu x7179
Kluttz Joy ex officio, OIIL jkluttz@carleton.edu x4013
Lee '19 Chris student rep leec2@carleton.edu
Lee '17 Saehee student rep lees@carleton.edu
Montero Al ex officio, Advising amontero@carleton.edu x4085
Nielsen Sara SAC rep, 2016-17 is final year of term snielsen@carleton.edu x4109
Sillanpa Amy ex offico, Community Standards asillanp@carleton.edu x4075
Updike Erin Forum rep, 3 year term through 2018-19 eupdike@carleton.edu x5602
Walser-Kuntz Debby faculty rep, term through 2017-2018 dwalser@carleton.edu x5756
Williams Trey ex officio, TRIO/SSS twilliams@carleton.edu x4017
Eslinger Elise advisor eeslinge@carleton.edu x5597
Fisher Andrew faculty co-chair designate for 2017-2019 afisher@carleton.edu x4189

Task Force Members

Action Team 2: Faculty Diversity Training

Faculty:

  • Anita Chikkatur (1) [Co-Chair]
  • Pierre Hecker (1) [Co-Chair]

Staff:

  • Andrea Nixon [Consultant]
  • Carol Trosset [Consultant]

Students:

  • Stephanie Lee '18 (1)
  • Margot Radding '18 (1)

Action Team 3: Carleton Culture

Faculty:

  • Laska Jimsen (1)
  • David Wiles (1)

Staff:

  • Aaron Chaput (1)
  • Leanne Ellison (1)
  • Sara Nielsen (1)

Students:

  • Serena Chalaka '18 (1)
  • Ann Hamilton '18 (1)