Skip Navigation

FAQ

This is a new, searchable FAQ section to help you find exactly what you are looking for in regards to foreign language technology.

Why can't my students go back and complete lessons after I've checked their work in the Tracker?

It's possible that you accidentally checked the item Review Results in the Test menu of the Tracker. This mode is intended to allow students to review their results (for a CAN8 test, for example) without allowing them to make changes.

To allow students to make changes or complete this lesson, open the Tracker and select Practice from the Tests menu.

  • 14 January 2005

Other FAQs