Skip Navigation

FAQ

This is a new, searchable FAQ section to help you find exactly what you are looking for in regards to foreign language technology.

Remove

How do I clear old data from my lesson trackers?

After you have finished teaching one term and you no longer need old student data, you may want to clear your trackers to make it easier to find current students in future terms. Once you clear this data, it is irrecoverable. So be sure to run some reports or archive specific items if they are important to you.

  1. Open the Tracker for the lesson you want to clear
  2. Go the File menu and choose Del All

The System Adminstrator can clear all student data in the entire system. However, currently there is no way to clear the trackers of every lesson in a particular menu structure.

  • cborn, 19 December 2005
  • Keywords: can8, clear data

Other FAQs which match the current focus

Show all items