Skip Navigation

2004-2005

Cave 2004 - 2005

Spring 2005:

Tuesday, April 5 - Nomy Lamm
Friday, April 8 - Haley Bonar, the Winter Blanket
Saturday, April 9 - the Capitol Years, the High Strung

Wednesday, April 13 - Coffee House
Thursday, April 14 - Out Hud, Hella
Friday, April 15 - Viva Voce, Scotland Yard Gospel Choir, Spaghetti Western

Wednesday, April 20 - Coffee House
Thursday, April 21 - Matt Marka, Lauren Braunohler
Friday, April 22 - Battle of the Bands [RagP & Ollie, Duncan & Chazz, the Sea Monsters, Sir Isaac Newton, Pigs in a Pen, the Divine Vibes, Juggernaut, Don Q]

Wednesday, April 27 - Why?
Thursday, April 28 - Coffee House
Friday, April 29 - Old Reliable, the Swiftys

Wednesday, May 4 - Coffee House
Thursday, May 5 - Low Skies
Friday, May 6 - Drew Piston, Harriers & Cujokra

Wednesday, May 11 - Coffee House
Thursday, May 12 - John Torres, Pigs in a Pen, Juggernaut, Sir Isaac Newton
Friday, May 13 - FOG, the Umbrella Sequence

Wednesday, May 18 - Coffee House
Thursday, May 19 - Minnesota Slam Poetry
Friday, May 20 - Fitzgerald, Shaker Revival

Wednesday, May 25 - Coffee House
Thursday, May 26 - JG Everest, Ian Rogers & Jared Hove
Friday, May 27 - Kill the Vultures, Wells Crew, Rag P & Ollie

Winter 2005:

Friday, January 14 - Whiskey Soluble, Pigs in a Pen

Wednesday, January 19 - Coffee House
Thursday, January 20 - JG Everest
Friday, January 21 - DOSH, Charlie Gokey

Wednesday, January 26 - Coffee House
Friday, January 28 - Aneuretical
Saturday, January 29 - Heiruspecs, Cameron Nordholm & Lucas Koski

Wednesday, February 2 - Coffee House
Thursday, February 3 - Data General
Friday, February 4 - Olympic Hopefuls w/ the Glad Version

Wednesday, February 9 - Coffee House
Friday, February 11 - Captain Yonder, RagP & Ollie, Randall E. Peck & Torn Anus
Saturday, February 12 - Juggernaut, Down Lo

Wednesday, February 16 - Coffee House
Thursday, February 17 - Vicious Vicious
Friday, February 18 - Superhopper, Falcon Crest

Wednesday, February 23 - David Singley / Faculty Jazz Quartet
Thursday, February 24 - Duplomacy, Lifestyle of Wigs
Friday, February 25 - Malachi Constant, P.O.S.

Tuesday, March 1 - Bill Staines
Wednesday, March 2 - Coffee House
Thursday, March 3 - Jens Lekman w/ the Impossible Shapes
Friday, March 4 - Lateduster

Fall 2004:

Friday, September 24 - Kid Dakota, Rose Norris

Wednesday, September 29 - Coffee House
Thursday, September 30 - Malachi Constant, the Vets
Friday, October 1 - Elephant Micah, June Panic, Timonium

Wednesday, October 6 - Coffee House
Thursday, October 7 - Viva Voce, the Like Young
Friday, October 8 - the Soviettes, Rag P & Ollie

Wednesday, October 13 - Coffee House
Friday, October 15 - Black-Eyed Snakes, the Keepaways
Saturday, October 16 - Explosions in the Sky, Adem

Tuesday, October 19 - the Joggers
Wednesday, October 20 - Coffee House
Friday, October 22 - Sans le Systeme, Sir Isaac Newton & his Royale Funk Orchestra

Wednesday, October 27 - Coffee House
Thursday, October 28 - Charlie Parr, Drew Piston
Friday, October 29 - Kurmudgeon, TSB

Wednesday, November 3 - Hockey Night
Thursday, November 4 - J.G. Everest, John Torres
Friday, november 5 - Free Range Pickin, Don Q & the Chosen Few

Wednesday, November 10 - Coffee House
Thursday, November 11 - Ben Anderson, Ross Mitchel
Friday, November 12 - Juggernaut