Board Members 2015-2016

President: Jody He (hej@carleton.edu)

Vice President: Bing Shui (shuib@carleton.edu)

Treasurer: Cynthia Chang (changc@carleton.edu)

Sophomore Reps: Grace Babbs (babbsg@carleton.edu) and Preethiya Sekar (sekarp@carleton.edu)

First-Year Reps: Lynn Barbera (barberat@carleton.edu) and Edylwise Romero (romeroe@carleton.edu)