Skip Navigation

School Visits, College Fairs, Chats & Off-Campus Interviews

Calendar

Thu. Mar. 5

  • College Fair
    • Grosse Pointe Public Schools College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, Grosse Pointe South High School, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Sat. Mar. 7

  • College Fair
    • Alliance College-Ready Public Schools College Fair
    • 12:10 pm, California State University, Los Angeles, CA

Mon. Mar. 9

  • College Fair
    • Homestead High School College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, Fort Wayne, IN

Wed. Mar. 11

  • College Fair
    • A Taste of College
    • 6:00 pm, Cristo Rey Jesuit High School, Minneapolis, MN

Sun. Mar. 15

  • College Fair
    • RMACAC Denver CO Council College Fair
    • 1:00 pm, University of Denver, Ritchie Center, Denver, CO

Tue. Mar. 24

  • College Fair
    • Quest West Cobb County's College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, Allatoona High School, Acworth, GA

Thu. Mar. 26

  • College Fair
    • Saint Ignatius College Prep College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Chicago, IL

Mon. Apr. 6

  • College Fair
    • Barrington High School College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, Barrington, IL

Sat. Apr. 18

  • College Fair
    • IB Mid-Atlantic College Fair
    • 12:00 pm, Gar-Field High School, Woodbridge, VA

Mon. Apr. 20

  • College Fair
    • Junior Families College Night
    • 7:00 pm, Dwight-Englewood School, Englewood, NJ

Tue. Apr. 21

  • College Fair
    • Association of Independent Maryland Schools College Fair
    • 5:00 pm, North Baltimore Plaza Hotel, Timonium, MD
  • College Fair
    • St. Paul's School College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Concord, NH

Wed. Apr. 22

  • College Fair
    • Washington Area Independent Schools (WAIS) College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, American University's Bender Arena, Washington, DC

Thu. Apr. 23

  • College Fair
    • Richmond Area Independent Schools College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Collegiate School, Richmond, VA

Fri. Apr. 24

  • College Fair
    • Cape Henry Collegiate, Hampton Roads Academy, Norfolk Academy College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Norfolk Academy Pavilion, Norfolk, VA

Sat. Apr. 25

  • College Fair
    • PNACAC Seattle College Fair
    • 12:00 pm, Seattle University, Connelly Center, Seattle, WA
  • College Fair
    • Pittsburgh Independent Schools College Fair
    • 1:00 pm, Winchester Thurston, Pittsburgh, PA

Sun. Apr. 26

  • College Fair
    • PNACAC Portland College Fair
    • 12:00 pm, University of Portland, The Chiles Ctr, Portland, OR
  • College Fair
    • Cleveland Independent Schools College Fair
    • 3:00 pm, Hawken School, Chesterland, OH

Mon. Apr. 27

  • College Fair
    • Phillips Academy Andover College Fair
    • 5:00 pm, Andover, MA
  • College Fair
    • Chattanooga Coast-to-Coast College Fair
    • 6:30 pm, Chattanooga Convention and Trade Center, Chattanooga, TN