Skip Navigation

School Visits, College Fairs, Chats & Off-Campus Interviews

Calendar

Sat Feb 25

  • College Fair
    • Torrance Council of PTAs and Torrance Unified School District Fair, held at South High School
    • 11:00 am, Torrance, CA
  • College Fair
    • Central Florida College Fair, held at University of Central Florida - Student Union, Pegasus Ballroom
    • 11:00 am, Orlando, FL

Mon Feb 27

  • College Fair
    • American Heritage School of Boca/Delray College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, Delray Beach, FL

Wed Mar 8

  • College Fair
    • Cristo Rey Jesuit High School - Twin Cities: A Taste of College
    • 6:00 pm, Minneapolis, MN

Thu Mar 9

  • College Fair
    • Anne Arundel Community College/County Secondary Schools College Fair - held at AACC Jenkins Gymnasium
    • 6:00 pm, Arnold, MD

Tue Mar 14

  • College Fair
    • George Westinghouse College Prep Spring College Fair
    • 4:15 pm, Chicago, IL

Thu Mar 16

  • College Fair
    • The Prairie School College Fair
    • 12:00 pm, Wind Point, WI
  • College Fair
    • Cleveland Northeast Suburban College Fair, held at Cleveland Heights High School
    • 7:00 pm, University Heights, OH

Sat Mar 18

  • College Fair
    • Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School College Fair (SERF)
    • 1:00 pm, Sudbury, MA

Sun Mar 19

  • College Fair
    • RMACAC Denver Spring College Fair, held at Ritchie Center at University of Denver
    • 1:00 pm, Denver, CO

Mon Mar 20

  • College Fair
    • Archdiocese of New Orleans College Fair, held at Xavier Univ. of Louisiana - Convocation Center
    • 6:00 pm, New Orleans, LA

Thu Mar 23

  • College Fair
    • Lane Tech College Prep High School College Fair
    • 6:30 pm, Chicago, IL

Mon Mar 27

  • College Fair
    • Grosse Pointe Public Schools College Night, held at Grosse Pointe SOUTH High School
    • 8:00 pm, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Wed Mar 29

  • College Fair
    • Ann Arbor Spring College Fair, held at Pioneer High School
    • 6:00 pm, Ann Arbor, MI
  • College Fair
    • Newtown High School College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Sandy Hook, CT

Thu Mar 30

  • College Fair
    • Chattanooga's Coast-to-Coast College Fair, held at Chattanooga Convention Center
    • 6:30 pm, Chattanooga, TN

Sat Apr 1

  • College Fair
    • Dallas College Previews, held at The Hockaday School
    • 2:00 pm, Dallas, TX

Mon Apr 3

  • College Fair
    • Amity High School Spring College Fair
    • 6:30 pm, Woodbridge, CT

Tue Apr 4

  • College Fair
    • Avon and Simsbury High Schools' College Fair, Avon High School
    • 6:30 pm, Avon, CT

Sun Apr 9

  • College Fair
    • College Fair - Cleveland Independent Schools, held at Hawken School
    • 3:00 pm, Gates Mills, OH