Skip Navigation

School Visits, College Fairs, Chats & Off-Campus Interviews

Calendar

Thu Sep 7

  • College Fair
    • Savannah & Low Country Private Schools' College Fair held at Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
    • 9:00 am, Savannah, GA

Sun Sep 10

  • College Fair
    • Woodward Academy College Fair held at Athletic Complex
    • 2:00 pm, College Park, GA

Sat Sep 23

  • College Fair
    • Utah College Fair (RMACAC), held at Juan Diego Catholic High School
    • 1:00 pm, Draper, UT

Mon Sep 25

  • College Fair
    • Southern Colorado College Fair held at Coronado High School
    • 5:30 pm, Colorado Springs, CO
  • College Fair
    • Memphis Area College Night, held at Agricenter
    • 6:00 pm, Memphis, TN

Tue Sep 26

  • College Fair
    • Northern Colorado Out-of-State College Fair held at Poudre High School
    • 6:00 pm, Fort Collins, CO

Wed Sep 27

  • College Fair
    • Minnesota National College Fair (NACAC) held at Minneapolis Convention Center
    • 9:00 am, Minneapolis, MN
  • College Fair
    • Minnesota National College Fair (NACAC) held at Minneapolis Convention Center
    • 5:00 pm, Minneapolis, MN
  • College Fair
    • Out-of-State College Night, held at Monarch High School
    • 6:00 pm, Louisville, CO

Thu Sep 28

  • College Fair
    • Minnesota National College Fair (NACAC) held at Minneapolis Convention Center
    • 9:00 am, Minneapolis, MN
  • College Fair
    • Out-of-State College Night, held at Lakewood High School
    • 6:30 pm, Lakewood, CO

Sat Sep 30

  • College Fair
    • In-State and Out-of-State College Fair, held at Mountain Vista High School
    • 10:00 am, Highlands Ranch, CO

Sun Oct 1

  • College Fair
    • New Mexico College Fair (RMACAC), held at Albuquerque Convention Center
    • 12:00 pm, Albuquerque, NM

Mon Oct 9

  • College Fair
    • Choate Rosemary Hall College Fair
    • 7:00 pm, Wallingford, CT

Thu Oct 12

  • College Fair
    • Bellaire High School College Fair
    • 6:00 pm, Bellaire, TX