Skip Navigation

Minnesota

Calendar

Fri Sep 22 (Today)

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Sat Sep 23

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Sun Sep 24

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Mon Sep 25

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Tue Sep 26

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Wed Sep 27

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro
  • College Fair
    • Minnesota National College Fair (NACAC) held at Minneapolis Convention Center
    • 9:00 am, Minneapolis, MN
  • College Fair
    • Minnesota National College Fair (NACAC) held at Minneapolis Convention Center
    • 5:00 pm, Minneapolis, MN

Thu Sep 28

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro
  • College Fair
    • Minnesota National College Fair (NACAC) held at Minneapolis Convention Center
    • 9:00 am, Minneapolis, MN

Fri Sep 29

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Sat Sep 30

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Sun Oct 1

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Mon Oct 2

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Tue Oct 3

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Wed Oct 4

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Thu Oct 5

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Fri Oct 6

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Sat Oct 7

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro

Sun Oct 8

  • High School Visits
    • Admissions staff will be visiting high schools in the Twin Cities Metro area this fall.
    • 8:00 am, Twin Cities Metro