Skip Navigation
Office Contact to ask a question about...

Admissions

admissions@carleton.edu | 507-222-4190 or toll-free 800-995-CARL | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Alumni Relations

alumni-office@carleton.edu | 507-222-4205 or toll-free 800-729-2586 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Alumni Annual Fund

aaf@carleton.edu | 507-222-4160 or toll-free 800-745-2275 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Alumni Guest House

mthomas@carleton.edu | 507-222-4309 | Mailing Address | Map

  • On-campus lodging

Archives

archives@carleton.edu | 507-222-4270 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

  • Archival materials
  • Carleton history

Bookstore

bookstore@carleton.edu | 507-222-4153 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

  • Carleton clothing and gifts
  • Carleton-related books and other merchandise

Career Center

careercenter@carleton.edu | 507-222-4293 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Central Records

addresses@carleton.edu | 507-222-4194 or toll-free 1-800-758-9441 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

College Relations

jhargis@carleton.edu | 507-222-4309 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Development Office

giving@carleton.edu | 507-222-4200 or toll-free 800-492-2275 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Financial Aid Office

financialaid@carleton.edu | 507 222-4138 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

  • Student financial aid

Gift Accounting

giftaccounting@carleton.edu | 507-222-4194 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Information Technology Services

mheiman@carleton.edu | 507-222-4278 | Map | Staff

Media Relations

media@carleton.edu | 507-222-4184 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Publications (Voice Magazine)

voice@carleton.edu | 507-222-4181 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Registrar's Office

amay@carleton.edu | 507-222-4289 | Mailing Address | Map | Staff

Powered by Reason CMS