'C' Club Hall of Fame Luncheon

You are invited to the Carleton College 'C' Club Hall of Fame Luncheon
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 12:00 p.m.
Weitz Center for Creativity, Room 236

Honoring the 2019 inductees:

Leon Smith '74 - Baseball, Basketball
Heidi Muller '89 -
Softball, Volleyball, Basketball
Marie Marsman '04 -
Matt Frank '09 -
Zach Johnson '09 -
Ted Marschall '09 - Swimming
Tammy Metcalf-Filzen
- Women's Basketball Coach 1997-2010

To register for the 'C' Club Hall of Fame Luncheon, please select one of the options below:

    If you have already registered for Reunion 2019 and you DID select the 'C' Club Luncheon for your Saturday lunch option, you are set, and no further action is necessary.

    Please note that space is limited for the luncheon, and reservations can not be accepted after the limit is reached.

      Questions? Contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 800-729-2586 (507-222-4205) or alumni-office@carleton.edu.

      For more information about Reunion, view the Reunion website.