Skip Navigation

Schedule and Results: 2016

Change Season:   

Home games listed in bold.

Date Opponent / Event City, State (Site) Time
3/5  Elmhurst College +  Jacksonville, Ill.  (Lenz Fields) 11:00 a.m. 
3/5  Lawrence University +  Jacksonville, Ill.  (Lenz Fields) 3:00 p.m. 
3/6  North Central College ++  Jacksonville, Ill.  (Lenz Fields) 11:00 a.m. 
3/16  UW-Superior +  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex Stadium) 6:30 p.m. MST / 8:30 p.m. CDT 
3/17  Wesleyan University +  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #4) 7:30 p.m. MST / 9:30 p.m. CDT 
3/18  Mayville State Univ. ++  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #4) 4:00 p.m. MST / 6:00 p.m. CDT 
3/20  DePauw University ++  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #7) 12:30 p.m. MST / 2:30 p.m. CDT 
3/21  Oberlin College ++  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #6) 11:00 a.m. MST / 1:00 p.m. CDT 
3/22  Colby College ++  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #5) 11:00 a.m. MST / 1:00 p.m. CDT 
3/24  Hastings College +  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #6) 1:00 p.m. MST / 3:00 p.m. CDT 
3/25  Carthage College +  Tucson, Ariz.  (Kino Sports Complex #4) 10:00 a.m. MST / 12:00 p.m. CDT 
3/28  Bethany Lutheran College  Mankato, Minn.  3:00 p.m. 
4/2  Macalester College St. Paul, Minn.  (Nicholson Baseball Field) 1:00 p.m. 
4/6  St. John's University Northfield, Minn.  (Mel Taube Field) 2:30 p.m. 
4/10  UM-Morris ++  Northfield, Minn.  (Mel Taube Field) 1:00 p.m. 
4/12  St. Olaf College Northfield, Minn.  (Mark Almli Baseball Field) 2:30 p.m. 
4/16  Bethel University Northfield, Minn.  (Mel Taube Field) 1:00 p.m. 
4/20  Concordia College Northfield, Minn.  (Mel Taube Field) 2:30 p.m. 
4/23  University of St. Thomas St. Paul, Minn.  1:00 p.m. 
4/26  St. Mary's University Winona, Minn.  2:30 p.m. 
4/30  Gustavus Adolphus College St. Peter, Minn.  (Gustavus Field) 1:00 p.m. 
5/1  College of St. Scholastica +  Duluth, Minn.  (Wade Stadium) 1:00 p.m. 
5/4  Augsburg College Northfield, Minn.  (Mel Taube Field) 2:30 p.m. 
5/7  Hamline University Northfield, Minn.  (Mel Taube Field) 1:00 p.m. 

Home games listed in bold
All home games played at Mel Taube Field, located north of the Recreation Center off Hwy. 19
*Indicates MIAC game
All MIAC games are one 7-inning game followed by a 9-inning game except:
+ indicates one 9-inning games
++ indicates two 9-inning games