Skip Navigation

Varsity Athletics

Softball

Carleton Athletics
Go

Schedule and Results: 2018

  

Home games listed in bold.

Date Opponent / Event City, State (Site) Time
3/17  Calvin College  Clermont, Fla.  (Legends Way 2) 2:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. CDT 
3/17  Hope College  Clermont, Fla.  (Legends Way 4) 4:30 p.m. EDT / 3:30 p.m. CDT 
3/19  UW-Eau Claire  Clermont, Fla.  (Legends Way 5) 9:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. CDT 
3/19  Thomas College  Clermont, Fla.  (Legends Way 2) 11:30 a.m. EDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT 
3/21  Sewanee  Clermont, Fla.  (Legends Way 1) 11:30 a.m. EDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT 
3/21  Centre College  Clermont, Fla.  (Legends Way 1) 2:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. CDT 
3/23  Oberlin College  Clermont, Fla.  (Hancock Park 4) 11:30 a.m. EDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT 
3/23  Lawrence University  Clermont, Fla.  (Hancock Park 4) 2:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. CDT 
3/27  Bethany Lutheran College  Mankato, Minn.  3:30 p.m. 
4/4  Augsburg University Northfield, Minn.  (Ele Hansen Field) 3:30 p.m. 
4/7  Saint Mary's University Winona, Minn.  (Saint Mary's Field) 1:00 p.m. 
4/8  St. Catherine University Saint Paul, Minn.  1:00 p.m. 
4/12  Concordia College Northfield, Minn.  (Ele Hansen Field) 3:30 p.m. 
4/14  Gustavus Adolphus College Northfield, Minn.  (Ele Hansen Field) 1:00 p.m. 
4/15  University of St. Thomas St Paul, Minn.  1:00 p.m. 
4/18  Macalester College Northfield, Minn.  (Ele Hansen Field) 3:30 p.m. 
4/21  St. Olaf College Northfield, Minn.  1:00 p.m. 
4/22  College of Saint Benedict Collegeville, Minn.  1:00 p.m. 
4/25  Bethel University St Paul, Minn.  3:30 p.m. 
4/28  Hamline University Northfield, Minn.  (Ele Hansen Field) 1:00 p.m. 

+-indicates one game, all others are doubleheaders
*-indicates MIAC contest
bold indicates home contest at Knights Field
All times Central except as noted
Times/dates subject to change