Skip Navigation

Schedule and Results: 2015

Change Season:   

Home games listed in bold.

Date Opponent / Event City, State (Site) Time Result
9/1  UW-Stout (St. Olaf Invitational)  Northfield, Minn.  (Skoglund Center)   L 3-2 (25-18, 21-25, 25-20, 21-25, 15-13) 
9/1  Bethany Lutheran College (St. Olaf Invitational)  Northfield, Minn.  (Skoglund Center)   W 3-0 (25-9, 25-17, 25-18) 
9/4  University of Texas-Tyler (Colorado College Invitational)  Colorado Springs, Colo.  (Reid Arena) 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 P.M. CT   
9/4  Colorado College (Colorado College Invitational)  Colorado Springs, Colo.  (Reid Arena) 7:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. CT   
9/5  Franklin College (Colorado College Invitational)  Colorado Springs, Colo.  (Reid Arena) 10:00 a.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. CT   
9/5  University of Dubuque (Colorado College Invitational)  Colorado Springs, Colo.  (Reid Arena) 2:00 p.m. MT / 3:00 p.m. CT   
9/11  Grinnell College (ACM Tournament)  St. Paul, Minn.  (Leonard Center) 6:00 p.m.   
9/11  Knox College (ACM Tournament)  St. Paul, Minn.  (Leonard Center) 8:00 p.m.   
9/13  Lake Forest College (ACM Tournament)  St. Paul, Minn.  (Leonard Center) 11:00 a.m.   
9/13  Lawrence University (ACM Tournament)  St. Paul, Minn.  (Leonard Center) 1:00 p.m.   
9/16  Hamline University Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
9/23  Bethel University  Arden Hills, Minn.  (Robertson Center) 7:00 p.m.   
9/26  Augsburg College Minneapolis, Minn.  (Si Melby Hall) 1:00 p.m.   
9/26  UW-River Falls  Minneapolis, Minn.  (Si Melby Hall) 3:00 p.m.   
9/30  St. Catherine University Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
10/2  Macalester College Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
10/7  College of Saint Benedict St. Joseph, Minn.  (Claire Lynch Hall) 7:00 p.m.   
10/9  Gustavus Adolphus College Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
10/10  Alumni Game (Homecoming)  Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 10:00 a.m.   
10/14  University of St. Thomas Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
10/16  Waldorf College  Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
10/24  Concordia College Moorhead, Minn.  (Memorial Auditorium) 3:00 p.m.   
10/28  Saint Mary's University Northfield, Minn.  (West Gym) 7:00 p.m.   
10/30  St. Olaf College Northfield, Minn.  (Skoglund Center) 7:00 p.m.   
11/3  MIAC Playoffs TBA  7:00 p.m.   
11/5  MIAC Playoffs TBA  7:00 p.m.   
11/7  MIAC Championship TBA  7:00 p.m.   

*indicates MIAC contest
bold indicates home contest
All times/dates local and subject to change