Campus Calendar

Oct 11

Jewish Shabbat Service

From site: Religious Life

Service led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky. Student-cooked dinner follows the service.

Friday, October 11th, 2019
6:15 – 7:15 pm / Page House East

Fall Term Schedule of Shabbat Services

Friday, September 13 - Shabbat service at 6:00p.m., Page House East.  Led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky. (New Student Week)

Friday, September 20 - Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky.

Friday, September 27 - Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by students.

Friday, October 4 - Shir Tikvah Road Trip, 5:15 to 10:30 p.m.  (No service on campus.)  Contact goldbergm, austina, or isaacsj2 for information and to sign up. 

Friday, October 11 - Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky.

Friday, October 18- Sukkoth Shabbat Service at 6:15 p.m., Chapel and Sukkah on Chapel Lawn  Led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky.

Friday, October 25 -  Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by students.

Friday, November 1 -  Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by students.

Friday, November 8 - Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky.

Friday, November 15 - Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.   Led by students.

Friday, November 22 - Shabbat service at 6:15 p.m., Page House East.  Led by Rabbi Shosh Dworsky.

Sponsored by Chaplain's Office. Contact: Jan Truax, Chaplain's Office, x4003