Calendar of Events Submit An Event

Previous Month  August 2012  Next Month
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 


 Select date:

 View information for:
ALL EVENTS
Events of interest to these groups:
  Students
  Faculty
  Staff
  Alumni
  General Public

Only the categories checked  below:
  Alumni Events
  Athletics & Recreation
  Exhibitions
  General Events
  Lectures/Presentations
  Music Events
  Theater/Dance/Film
  Meetings
  Student Sponsored Events
  Religious Events

  

  Also View: Next Month

Events scheduled for: August

Note: Events subject to change. Please check with the listed contact person before making plans based on these listings.

Wednesday, August 1
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, August 2
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, August 3
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
10:00 p.m. Goodsell Observatory Open House
Saturday, August 4
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:00 p.m. Canoeing, Kayaking, and Tubing
Tuesday, August 7
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
Wednesday, August 8
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, August 9
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
12:00 noon Reason User Feedback Lunch (FULL)
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
2:00 p.m. Pearson VUE GED Testing Meeting Public event
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, August 10
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
9:00 a.m. Pearson VUE GED Testing Meeting
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
Saturday, August 11
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
Sunday, August 12
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
Monday, August 13
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
Tuesday, August 14
8:00 a.m. IdeaLab Closed
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:15 a.m. 2012 Summer Employee Event
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
Wednesday, August 15
10:00 a.m. Quarterly Meeting
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, August 16
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, August 17
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
12:00 noon Carleton Volunteer Weekend (C.A.V.E.) Alumni event
Saturday, August 18
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
12:00 noon Como Zoo and Conservatory
12:00 noon Carleton Volunteer Weekend (C.A.V.E.) Alumni event
7:30 p.m. Bridge Chamber Music Festival
Tuesday, August 21
8:00 a.m. TIAA-CREF Individual Retirement Counseling
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
2:00 p.m. Bridge Chamber Music Festival
Wednesday, August 22
8:00 a.m. TIAA-CREF Individual Retirement Counseling
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
Thursday, August 23
8:00 a.m. TIAA-CREF Individual Retirement Counseling
1:30 p.m. Build Your Own Moodle Workshop!
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
7:30 p.m. Bridge Chamber Music Festival
Friday, August 24
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
6:00 p.m. Server Maintenance-Monthly Windows Server Patching
Saturday, August 25
9:00 a.m. Farmer's Market
7:30 p.m. Bridge Chamber Music Festival
Tuesday, August 28
9:30 a.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
10:00 a.m. Introduction to Moodle
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market
1:30 p.m. What's New in Moodle 2?
2:00 p.m. Advanced Grading Options in M2
Wednesday, August 29
10:00 a.m. Web Wednesdays
10:00 a.m. What's New in Moodle 2?
11:00 a.m. Migrating Your Course Materials to Moodle 2
Thursday, August 30
6:00 a.m. Network down for maintenance
8:30 a.m. New Faculty Orientation - Day 1
1:00 p.m. Migrating Your Course Materials to Moodle 2
3:00 p.m. Sexual Misconduct Training for New Faculty
3:00 p.m. Grants Office Hours for Faculty & Staff
5:30 p.m. Dean's Reception for New Faculty
7:00 p.m. Thursday on the Square
Friday, August 31
6:00 a.m. Network down for maintenance
8:30 a.m. New Faculty Orientation - Day 2
9:00 a.m. International Student Orientation 2012 Arrival Day
11:45 a.m. Farmer's Market

Would you like your events to appear on this campus events calendar, and/or your own department or group web site? Contact the Web Services Group to learn how to add your events through the Reason content management system.

Log in.