Dacie Moses House Committee

The Dacie Moses House is operated and supervised by a committee of Carleton employees and volunteers from the community.

Current members of the Dacie Moses House Committee include:

Julia Uleberg, chair and House Coordinator
Nancy Braker '81
Glenn Lee '78
Jeff Pipes '83
Tim Vick
Carolyn H. Livingston, VP/Dean of Students

Funding for the Dacie Moses House is provided through the Office of the Dean of Students.