Maintenance Services

Maintenance Services Staff

Maintenance Manager Mitch Miller x4220 mmiller@carleton.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Brian Lee x4721 blee@carleton.edu
Administrative Support Deborah Ludwig x4133 dludwig@carleton.edu
Carpenter Reed Andreas x4133 randreas@carleton.edu
Carpenter Dennis Bolan x4133 dbolan@carleton.edu
Climate Control Jeff Mason x4131 jmason@carleton.edu
Master Electrician Kerry Dwyer x4133 kdwyer@carleton.edu
Maintenance Electrician Brian Boudreau x4133 bboudrea@carleton.edu
Maintenance Electrician Mike Jochim x4133 mjochim@carleton.edu
Locksmith Lead Kim Bradley x4133 kbradley@carleton.edu
Locksmith Jim Clark x4133 jclark@carleton.edu
Maintenance Storekeeper Jeff Amy x4133 jamy@carleton.edu
Mechanical Maintenance Aaron Anderson x4133 aanderson@carleton.edu
Mechanical Maintenance Joey Blessing x4133 jblessing@carleton.edu 
Mechanical Maintenance Jed Post x4133 jpost@carleton.edu
Mechanical Maintenance Bill Winter x4133 bwinter@carleton.edu
Painter Lead Bryce Detlie x4133 bdetlie@carleton.edu
Master Plumber Brian Nordland x4133 bnordland@carleton.edu
Maintenance Plumber Ralph Neil x4133 rneil@carleton.edu
Chief Operating Engineer Mark Evans x4132 mevans@carleton.edu
Operating Engineer Tom McCuaig x4132 tmccuaig@carleton.edu
Operating Engineer Brad McNeill x4132 bmcneill@carleton.edu
Operating Engineer Chris Moen x4132 cmoen@carleton.edu

The Maintenance Office provides repair and maintenance services to all College buildings and utility distribution to the campus, and manages all contract maintenance and utility improvement activities.

Call x4133—Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (summer hours 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Maintenance Services

  • Building maintenance
  • Air conditioning
  • Carpentry
  • Electrical service
  • Elevators
  • Food service equipment
  • Heating and ventilation
  • Keys, locks, hardware
  • Painting and finishing
  • Pest control
  • Plumbing
  • Roofing and water proofing
  • Stores: parts, tools, supplies
  • Windows, glass, blinds

Utilities Services

  • Central heating and cooling
  • Temperature/climate control
  • Electric power
  • Natural gas
  • Sanitary and storm sewers
  • Water

College Services

  • Environmental health & safety
  • Moving, furniture and equipment

To Request Services

  • Emergency repairs and services: call the Maintenance Office at x4133 during office hours, or Security at x4444, after hours.
  • Routine repairs and services: complete a Facilities Work Request.

How We Decide What To Do First

The following priorities assure that needs are addressed in an order that will serve the best interests of the College, its faculty, staff, and students:

  • Safety and Health: Urgent needs to protect personal well-being and property.
  • Breakdowns: Utility or equipment failures, and facilities damage.
  • Planned Maintenance: Scheduled repairs and replacements.
  • Routine Maintenance: Repairing minor defects.
  • Projects: Planned activities to replace or improve existing facilities and equipment.

Who pays?

  • The Maintenance Office typically does not charge departments or individuals for building maintenance and utility services.
  • Non-maintenance services requiring the labor of Maintenance Office employees or contractors are charged to the requesting department. These include:
    • moving furniture, equipment or deliveries;
    • discretionary building and furnishings improvements;
    • special furnishings arrangements (setups) for special events.
  • Special furnishings arrangements (setups) for special events are scheduled through the Custodial office, x5834, and are billed to departmental accounts.
  • Special repair services required due to vandalism are charged to responsible individuals through the appropriate College office.