Advisory Committee

The LTC Advisory Committee assists the coordinator by suggesting ideas and providing feedback on the Center's programs. The Committee for the 2014-2015 academic year is listed below. Contact them if you have questions or concerns, or are interested in serving on the committee in the future.

  • Faculty:
    Fred Hagstrom [ad hoc] [Chair]
    Greg Hewett [ad hoc]
    Carol Rutz [ad hoc]
    Prathi Seneviratne [ad hoc]
  • Staff:
    Kathy Evertz [ex officio]
    Fernan Jaramillo [ex officio]
    Andrea Nixon [ex officio]
    Carol Rutz [ex officio]
    Janet Russell [ex officio]