Visit the Eclipse website!

Club Officers 2018-19

President: Abigail Herscovici
Vice-Presidents: Nora Brown and Kaitlin Schaible
Treasurer: Ellie Mamantov
Safety Officer: Julia Kenney
Safety Officer: Anna Roberts

Interested in Eclipse? Contact Abigail Herscovici (

2018-19 Practice Schedule

Mondays 3:30-6 Lax Field

Wednesdays 3:30-6 Duerr Field

Fridays 3:45-6 Lax Field

Sundays 10-12 Duerr 3 Field

2011, 2016 and 2017 National Champions!!!

Eclipse National Champions 

2018-2019 Competition Schedule

Exit 69 Tournament, Lakeville, MN Sept. 29-30

About Eclipse

2011 Division III National Champions!

The purpose of Eclipse Women’s Ultimate is to provide Carleton women the opportunity to play Frisbee in a competitive environment. The team prioritizes growth and spirit above all other objectives. Although Eclipse has recently undergone change into a more competitive direction, it endeavors not to lose sight of its primary objective: an environment where Carleton women can develop their skills and enjoy the sport of Frisbee.


Other Club Sports