Table Tennis

Club Officers 2016-17

President: Minda Liu
President: Avi Moorthy
Vice-President: Drew Gerber
Treasurer: Andy Hoyt
Safety Officer: Jeremy Brog

Interested in Table Tennis? Contact Avi Moorthy (

Roster 2017-18



 About the Table Tennis Club

Devoted to a sport that crosses cultural boundaries, the Carleton Table Tennis Club is a community designed to challenge experienced players, allow intermediate players to improve, and introduce beginners to what makes table tennis so unique. People of all ages, physical abilities, and backgrounds are welcome to hone their skills or play a relaxing game with friends.

2017-2018 Practice Schedule

ping pong, table tennis

Other Club Sports