CUT (Carleton Ultimate Team)

CUT (Carleton Ultimate Team) site

Club Officers 2019-2020

President: Stan Birdsong
Vice-Presidents: Dillon Lanier and Luke Webb
Treasurer: Andrew Roy
Safety Officer: Eli Babcock
Coach: Phil Bowen

Interested in CUT? Contact Stan Birdsong ( for more information!

About the Carleton Ultimate Team

In 1984, the Carleton Ultimate Team was spawned from a team named the Frisbee Union of Carleton Knights. Since the Carleton Ultimate Team's inception, the team has steadily risen to become one of the nation's dominant teams in college ultimate. During this growth, more and more people have shown an interest in playing for CUT. Players have included talented football players, soccer players, tennis players, cross-country runners, and, of course, high school ultimate players.

2019-2020 Practice Schedule

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 3:30-6pm behind the Rec Center

2019-2020 Tournament Schedule

To be determined.


  2001, 2009, 2011 and 2017 National Champions

CUT National Champions

CUT, Carleton Ultimate Team, Frisbee, Disc

Other Club Sports