Nordic Skiing

Visit the Nordic Website!

2017-2018 Club Officers

President: Erin Gustafson
Vice-President: Kathleen Danielson
Treasurer: Kathleen Danielson
Safety Officer: Erin Gustafson

Interested in the Nordic Ski Club? Contact Erin Gustafson (

2017-2018 Competition Schedule

2017-2018 Roster

Coming Soon! 

 About the Nordic Ski Club

Carleton Nordic Skiing Club is primarily a team of people who enjoy cross country skiing and racing at a competitive level. We train in the Fall and Winter. There is currently no full-time coach. To be a part of the club you need only limited prior experience but you will need your own equipment. We also hold free workshops, a fun ski race, and invite anyone interested to join us and start loving snow!

Nordic Skiing, Cross-Country Skiing, XC Skiing, X-C

Other Club Sports