Competitive Dance

Please visit the Competitive Dance Team website for more information

2016-17 Club Officers

Co-President: Brian DiGiorgio
Co-President: Annie Zanger
Vice-President: Soren Smallwood
Vice-President: Ami Ballmer
Vice-President: Gabe Bury
Treasurer: Brian DiGiorgio
Safety Officer: Annie Zanger
Safety Officer: Soren Smallwood
Instructor: Andrea Mirenda

Interested in Competitive Dance? Contact Brian DiGiorgio (

2016-2017 Schedule 

Ballroom Blast at the University of MN on October 22nd

2016-17 Roster

Ami Ballmer
Gabriel Bury
Ashley Carlson
Brian DiGiorgio
Anna Johnson
Hannah Marty
Christian Nielson
Soren Smallwood
Lillie Snortland
Ethan Somes
Jonas Sun
Calvin Phan
Valentine Purell
Kirsten Walters

competitive, dance

Other Club Sports