Men's Ice Hockey

Carleton Men's Club Hockey

Club Officers 2018-19

President:Sean Gallagher
Vice-President: Aaron Sparby
Treasurer: Season Gallagher
Safety Officer: Peter Gullickson and Phil Gagnon

Interested in Men's Hockey? Contact Sean Gallagher (

2018-2019 Game Schedule

1/19 Northwestern HOME 10:15pm

1/26 Northwestern AWAY 6:30pm

2/23 Macalester AWAY 8pm

3/2 Macalester HOME 10pm


Carleton Men's Club Hockey

About the Men's Hockey Team

Men's Ice Hockey provides Carleton students of all skill levels an opportunity to play competitive club hockey in the Midwest. The club plays a competitive, independent schedule with mostly home or local games and one significant road trip/tournament. Practices and home games are held at the Northfield Ice Arena and in Faribault Shattuck-St. Mary's Ice Arena.

Carleton Men's Club Hockey

Other Club Sports