Men's Ice Hockey

Carleton Men's Club Hockey

Club Officers 2017-18

President: Lazar Zamurovic
Vice-President: Preston Wallin
Treasurer: Solomon Foster
Safety Officer: Preston Wallin

Interested in Men's Hockey? Contact Lazar Zamurovic (

2017-2018 Game Schedule

January 19th @ Northfield Rink
January 20th @ Macalester
January 26th @ Northwestern - Schawn Super Rink 10pm
January 27th @ Northfield Rink - vs Macalester 10:15pm
March 3rd     @ St. Olaf  3:30pm Tentative


Carleton Men's Club Hockey

About the Men's Hockey Team

Men's Ice Hockey provides Carleton students of all skill levels an opportunity to play competitive club hockey in the Midwest. The club plays a competitive, independent schedule with mostly home or local games and one significant road trip/tournament. Practices and home games are held at the Northfield Ice Arena and in Faribault Shattuck-St. Mary's Ice Arena.

Carleton Men's Club Hockey

Other Club Sports