"Keeping you in the loop since 2005"

Distinction in Computer Science Comps

April 27, 2017

Congratulations to the following students who received Distinction in Computer Science Comps:  Sam Boswell, Caitlin Donahue, Graham Earley, Jamie Emery, Dylan Forbes, Aidan Holloway-Bidwell, Charlie Imhoff, Hailey Jones, Elliot Mawby, Zoe Peterson, Sofia Serrano, Fred Stensaeth, Eric Walker, Shatian Wang, Allie Warren, and Ben Withbroe.