"Keeping you in the loop since 2005"

David Pollatsek '96 Prize Winners

May 12, 2017

Each year the Computer Science Department awards the David Pollatsek '96 Prize in Computer Science to the graduating senior or seniors who best reflect David's special strengths:  his intellectual curiosity, his creativity, his imaginative programming, his love of art, and his flair for design.  This year the department is pleased to name Caitlin Donahue, Charlie Imhoff, Emily Kampa, and Thomas Redding as the recipients of the prize.  Congratulations to Caitlin, Charlie, Emily, and Thomas!