Julie Neiworth, Professor of Psychology and Director of Neuroscience, and Larry Wichlinski, Associate Professor of Psychology,

November 7, 2007
By jneiwort

were co-authors of a poster in the "Teaching Neuroscience II" section of the Society for Neuroscience, Nov 3, 2007, San Diego, CA. The title of the poster was "MidBrains 2007: The inaugural year of the Midwest's undergraduate neuroscience conference" and it involved faculty from St Olaf (Bonnie Sherman, Gary Muir, Clark Ohnesorge, and Shelly Dickinson), Macalester (Eric Wiertelak, Graham Cousens), Gustavus Adolphus (Mike Ferragamo, Janine Wotton), St Thomas (Roxanne Prichard, Dwight Nelson), and Augsburg College (Barb Curchack).