SDAs and other student contacts

The following physics majors have agreed to serve as student contacts for people interested in Physics at Carleton:

Student Departmental Advisors

Berit Goodge '16

Brandon Nelson '16

Departmental Curriculum Committee

Seniors: Jialun Luo '16, Lindsay Rand '16

Juniors: Gaston Lopez '17, Zeenath Khan '17, Moses Misplon '17

Sophomores: David Higgs '18 John Scott '18