SDAs and other student contacts

The following physics majors have agreed to serve as student contacts for people interested in Physics at Carleton:

Student Departmental Advisors

Anne Hamilton '18 hamiltona@carleton.edu

Jonah Shaw '18 shawj@carleton.edu

Departmental Curriculum Committee

Seniors: Ashley Carlson (carlsona2@carleton.edu), Max Burgess (burgessm@carleton.edu)

Juniors: Andrew Maris (marisa@carleton.edu), Caroline Mather (matherc@carleton.edu), Geoffrey Mo (mog@carleton.edu), Max Trostel (trostelm@carleton.edu)

Sophomores: Serena Moseley (moseleys@carleton.edu)