The Forum Committee

Who coordinates the Forum's activities?

Looking for a way to get more involved on campus? Want to meet staff members from other offices? Enjoy planning events? Interested in providing feedback to College leaders? If so, join the Forum Committee, the guiding group for exempt staff at Carleton. Our goal is to have regular attendees who represent nearly every office and division on campus.

If you are interested in learning more or joining the Forum Committee, please join us for our next meeting or contact any current member.

Forum Co-Chairs, 2018-2019:

Chris DallagerChris Dallager
Director of Disability Services, 2018-2020
cdallager@carleton.edu

 

Melanie CashinMelanie Cashin
Assistant Director of TRIO, 2017-2019
mcashin@carleton.edu

 

Forum College Committee Representatives, 2018-2019:

Russ BauerRuss Bauer
Enterprise Application Administrator
rbauer@carleton.edu

Representative to Benefits Committee, 2017-2022

 

Melanie CashinMelanie Cashin
Assistant Director of TRIO
mcashin@carleton.edu

Representative to Bookstore Advisory Committee, 2017-2019

 

Aaron Chaput
Assistant Director Rec Center and Club Sport Director
achaput@carleton.edu
Representative to Campus Circulation and Parking Study Committee, 2018-2020

Lee ClarkLee Clark
Director of Student Activities
lfclark@carleton.edu
Representative to Campus Design Advisory Committee, 2017-2020

 

Shawn GaldeenShawn Galdeen
Biology Laboratory Manager
sgaldeen@carleton.edu

Representative to Budget Committee, 2016-2020

 

Barb Silk

Barb Silk
Assistant to the Vice President and Treasurer
bsilk@carleton.edu
Special Events Co-Coordinator, 2018-2020

  

Kendra StrodeKendra Strode
Computing Support Specialist
kstrode@carleton.edu

Representative to College Council, 2018-2020

 

Amanda WilliamsAmanda Williams
Coordinator of Summer Academic Programs
awilliams@carleton.edu
Special Events Co-Coordinator, 2015-2019

 

Rhemi Abrams-FullerRhemi Abrams-Fuller
Associate Dean of Admissions
rfuller@carleton.edu
Representative to CEDI, 2018-2020