The Forum Committee

Who coordinates the Forum's activities?

Looking for a way to get more involved on campus? Want to meet staff members from other offices? Enjoy planning events? Interested in providing feedback to College leaders? If so, join the Forum Committee, the guiding group for exempt staff at Carleton. Our goal is to have regular attendees who represent nearly every office and division on campus.

The Forum Committee is currently assessing its monthly meeting times. Share your opinions here!

If you are interested in learning more or joining the Forum Committee, please join us for our next meeting or contact any current member.

Forum Co-Chairs, 2017-2018:

Aaron ChaputAaron Chaput,
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation/Club Sports Director, 2014-2018
achaput@carleton.edu

 

 

mcashinMelanie Cashin
Assistant Director of TRIO, 2017-2019
mcashin@carleton.edu

 

Forum College Committee Representatives, 2017-2018:

Russ BauerRuss Bauer,
Enterprise Analyst/Developer,
rbauer@carleton.edu

Representative to Benefits Committee, 2017-2022

 

Lee ClarkLee Clark,
Director of Student Activities,
lfclark@carleton.edu
Representative to Campus Design Advisory Committee, 2017-2020

 

Shawn GaldeenShawn Galdeen,
Biology Laboratory Manager,
sgaldeen@carleton.edu

Representative to Budget Committee, 2016-2018

 

Shari MayerShari Mayer,
Payroll and Tax Manager,
smayer@carleton.edu

Representative to College Council, 2014-2018

 

Amanda WilliamsAmanda Williams,
Coordinator of Summer Academic Programs,
awilliams@carleton.edu
Special Events Co-Coordinator, 2015-2018

 

Katie LauerKatie Lauer,
Coordinator of Summer Academic Programs,
klauer@carleton.edu
Special Events Co-Coordinator, 2016-2018

  

Erin UpdikeErin Updike,
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Reunion Coordinator,
eupdike@carleton.edu
Representative to CEDI, 2017-2019

  

Forum Committee Members, 2017-2018:

Thomas BarianakTom Baraniak,
Physics & Astronomy,
tbarania@carleton.edu

 

Catie GardnerCatie Gardner,
Associate Director of Alumni Relations,
cgardner@carleton.edu

 

 

Candace Koen

Candace Koen,
Student Accounting Manager,
ckoen@carleton.edu