Current Members as of October 9, 2017

The Carleton Responsible Investment Committee has 9 voting members. It is composed of 6 students, 2 faculty, and 3 staff. Vice President and Treasurer of the College Fred Rogers serves as ex-officiate. Currently, these positions are held by:

  • Staff: Fred Rogers [ex officio], Locke Perkins, Steve Romenesko
  • Faculty: Arjendu Pattanayak [Co-Chair], Stephen Kennedy
  • Students:  Chenoa Schatzki-McLain'19 [Co-Chair], Greg Amusu '19, Madeline Hagar ' 20, Paul Peterson ' 18, Shane Zerr '21