Current Members as of April 3, 2017

The Carleton Responsible Investment Committee has 9 voting members. It is composed of 6 students, 2 faculty, and 3 staff. Vice President and Treasurer of the College Fred Rogers serves as ex-officiate. Currently, these positions are held by:

  • Staff: Fred Rogers [ex officio], Locke Perkins, Steve Romenesko
  • Faculty: Arjendu Pattanayak [Co-Chair], Doug Marshall
  • Students:  David Coleman '17 [Co-Chair], Chenoa Schatzki-McClain '19, Tenzin Dophen '19, Jacob Isaacs '20,  and Will Richards  '17 [non-voting]