Skip Navigation

Posse Contacts at Carleton

Contact Us:

Contact Information Posse Mentors
Posse Program
Carleton College
One North College Street
Northfield, MN  55057
(507) 222-4075
Lori Pearson
lpearson@carleton.edu
Posse Mentor
Posse 10
Associate Professor of Religion

Hudlin Wagner
hwagner@carleton.edu
Carleton Posse Liaison
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Tammy Anderson
tanderso@carleton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Daniela Kohen
dkohen@carleton.edu
Posse Mentor
Posse 11
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Paul Thiboutot
pthibout@carleton.edu
Carleton Posse Co-Liaison
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Sharon Akimoto
sakimoto@carleton.edu
Posse Mentor
Posse 12
Professor of Psychology
Louis Newman
lnewman@carleton.edu
Dean of the College Representative for Posse
Associate Dean of the College and
Professor of Physics
Andrew Fisher
afisher@carleton.edu
Posse Mentor
Posse 13
Associate Professor of History

Past Posse Mentors: Professor Robert Tisdale (Emeritus), Posse 1; Professor Deborah Appleman, Posse 2; Professor Stephen Kennedy, Posse 3; Professor Nancy Cho, Posse 4; Associate Professor Debby Walser-Kuntz, Posse 5; Associate Professor Alfred Montero, Posse 6; Associate Professor Adriana Estill, Posse 7, Associate Professor Annette Nierobisz, Posse 8 and Professor Dana Strand, Posse 9.