2006-2007

Cave 2006 - 2007

Spring 2007:

Wednesday, April 4 - Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Fuctape
Friday, April 6 - Alchemystery and the Fort Knox 5, Duck Bus

Wednesday, April 11 - Coffee House
Thursday, April 12 - You're in the Band, Galaxy Sheriffs
Friday, April 13 - Baby Teeth, Thunder in the Valley

Wednesday, April 18 - Coffee House
Thursday, April 19 - Unicorn Basement, Small White
Friday, April 20 - Battle of the Bands Cave Party

Wednesday, April 25 - Coffee House
Thursday, April 26 - Halloween, Alaska
Friday, April 17 - Jamnesty [ft. French Island, 3rd Goodhue Band, Peter Uwalaka & co., Picnic, Lightning, Gospel Gossip]

Wednesday, May 2 - Coffee House: Karaoke
Thursday, May 3 - The Robot Ate Me
Friday, May 4 - the Get Up Johns

Wednesday, May 9 - Coffee House
Thursday, May 10 - The Sauce
Friday, May 11 - Acoustic Night (Aaron Kaufman)

Wednesday, May 16 - Comedy Night
Thursday, May 17 - Carleton's Radiophonic Workshop
Friday, May 18 - the Plastic Constellations, One for the Team

Wednesday, May 23 - Rachel Ries, Ariel Bolles
Thursday, May 24 - Fuctape, Gospel Gossip, You're in the Band
Friday, May 25 - Goodbye Cave Dance Party

Winter 2007:

Thursday, January 11 - Rag P & Ollie, Gospel Gossip
Friday, January 12 - Doomtree Extravaganza

Wednesday, January 17 - Coffee House: Bingo
Thursday, January 18 - Jazz Faculty, David Singley
Friday, January 19 - Mouthful of Bees

Wednesday, January 25 - Coffee Night: Sledding
Friday, January 26 - Duplomacy

Wednesday, January 31 - MPIRG energy month show
Thursday, February 1 - Radiophonic Workshop at the Cave

Wednesday, February 7 - Coffee Night
Thursday, February 8 - Hope Center benefit
Friday, February 9 - Ada Jane, w/ Gospel Gossip, Osama Bin Ladies, and Space Cat

Wednesday, February 14 - Coffee Night: Bingo
Thursday, February 15 - Mark Mallman
Friday, February 16 - Shaker Revival w/ We Became Heroes

Wednesday, February 21 - Coffee Night
Thursday, February 22 - One for the Team w/ A Night in the Box, Peter Varnum & Alec Geiser
Friday, February 23 - Dosh w/ Ghost Band

Wednesday, February 28 - Coffee House: Guitar Hero
Thursday, March 1 - The Knightengales
Friday, March 2 - Toussaint and the Blend

Fall 2006:

Thursday, September 21 - In Ink Please, Snow Cuts Glass
Friday, September 22 - Skittish
Saturday, September 23 - Revolver Modele

Wednesday, September 27 - Coffee Night
Friday, September 29 - Shaker Revival
Saturday, September 30 - Hockey Night, Buffali

Wednesday, October 4 - Coffee Night
Thursday, October 5 - Jellystone Yogi, Elec Geiser & Peter Varnum
Friday, October 6 - Adam Carr

Tuesday, October 10 - Spank Rock, Devlin & Darko, the Pase Rock
Wednesday, October 11 - Coffee Night
Thursday, October 12 - Refuke

Wednesday, October 18 - Coffee Night
Thursday, October 19 - Robert E. Motherfuckin' Lee
Friday, October 20 - the Battle Royale

Wednesday, October 25 - Coffee Night
Thursday, October 26 - the Get Up Johns
Friday, October 27 - Cloud Cult

Wednesday, November 1 - Coffee House: Evan Wecksell
Thursday, November 2 - Westphalia, Taylor Ross, Alec Geiser
Friday, November 3 - Sims

Wednesday, November 8 - Coffee House
Thursday, November 9 - Adam Carr
Friday, November 10 - Influx Techtrometer, Adam Carr (reprise)

Wednesday, November 15 - Open Mic, Cave Party